Group Members

Email Room Phone Position
Tim Swager tswager [at] mit.edu 18-597 (617) 253-4423 Principal Investigator
Rachael Fuller rfuller [at] mit.edu 18-597 (617) 253-8929 Administrative Assistant
Cagatay Dengiz cdengiz [at] mit.edu 18-034 (617) 258-6536 Postdoc
Maggie He maggiehe [at] mit.edu 18-014 (617) 452-5097 Postdoc
Myles Herbert mherbert [at] mit.edu 18-031 (617) 258-6537 Postdoc
Tomoyuki Ikai tikai [at] mit.edu 18-050 (617) 258-6537 Visting Professor
Yoonseob Kim yoonseob [at] mit.edu NE47-485 (617) 324-6428 Postdoc
Oleg Kulikov oleg.kulikov.chemi [at] gmail.com 18-053 (617) 258-6537 Postdoc
Yifan Li yifanli [at] mit.edu NE47-485 (617) 324-6428 Postdoc
Che-Jen Lin chejen [at] mit.edu 18-031 (617) 452-2569 Postdoc
Hongkun Lin hklin [at] mit.edu 18-031 (617) 452-2569 Postdoc
Sibo Lin sibo [at] mit.edu 18-014 (617) 452-5097 Postdoc
Martin Peeks mpeeks [at] mit.edu NE47-485 (617) 324-6428 Postdoc
Nathan Romero nromero [at] mit.edu 18-034 (617) 258-6536 Postdoc
Suchol Savagatrup ssavagat [at] mit.edu NE47-485 (617) 324 – 6428 Postdoc
Joe Walish jwalish [at] mit.edu 18-002 (617) 452-2488 Research Scientist
Pan Wang panwang [at] mit.edu NE47-493 (617) 324-6428 Postdoc
Bora Yoon borayoon [at] mit.edu 18-053 (617) 258-6537 Postdoc
Lukas Zeininger lukaszei [at] mit.edu 18-053 (617) 258-6537 Postdoc
Rong Zhu rongzhu [at] mit.edu 18-034 (617) 258-6536 Postdoc
Yuan He yhe23 [at] mit.edu NE47-485 (617) 324-6428 Graduate Student
Intak Jeon itjeon [at] mit.edu NE47-485 (617) 324-6428 Graduate student
Zach Nelson zpn3 [at] mit.edu 18-050 (617) 258-6537 Graduate Student
Wen Jie Ong wjong [at] mit.edu 18-053 (617) 258-6537 Graduate Student
Vera Schroeder veras [at] mit.edu 18-053 (617) 258-6537 Graduate Student
Tran Ngoc Bao Truong trant [at] mit.edu NE47-485 (617) 324-6428 Graduate Student
Constantin Voll cvoll [at] mit.edu 18-050 (617) 258-6537 Graduate Student
Kathleen White krwhite [at] mit.edu 18-031 (617) 452-2569 Graduate Student
You-Chi Mason Wu ymw [at] mit.edu 18-014 (617) 452-5097 Graduate Student
Kosuke Yoshinaga yoshinag [at] mit.edu 18-014 (617) 452-5097 Graduate Student
Cassandra Zentner czentner [at] mit.edu 18-034 (617) 258-6536 Graduate Student
Qifan Zhang qifanz [at] mit.edu 18-053 (617) 258-6537 Graduate Student
Kent Harvey kentharv [at] mit.edu 18-050 (617) 258-6537 Lab Technician
Brian Pretti prettibg [at] mit.edu 18-050 (617) 258-6537 Technical Assistant
Lisa Je lisaje [at] mit.edu 18-014 (617) 452-5097 Visiting Student
Chan Ho Park chanho [at] mit.edu 18-031 (617) 452-2569 Visiting Student
Anita Scigliano anitasci [at] mit.edu 18-034 (617) 258-6536 Visiting Student
Jonathan Sun jonsun [at] mit.edu 18-014 (617) 452-5097 Visiting Student
Yu-Han (Joseph) Tsai yhtsai [at] mit.edu 18-050 (617) 258-6537 Visiting Student