Upcoming chemistry events

Showing: February 2017

Friday, February 03, 2017
Wednesday, February 08, 2017
  • MIT-Harvard Inorganic Chemistry Seminar...
    4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
    4-370
    MIT-Harvard Inorganic chemistry seminar, sponsored by Chem Research Journal Title: "Finding New Electronic Materials"
    Robert Cava
Thursday, February 09, 2017
  • Organic Syntheses Symposium: X. Peter...
    4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    6-120
    Zhang Title: "Metalloradical Catalysis: Development of Stereoselective Radical Reactions" Lambert Title: "Aromatics as Organic Superatoms: Building Blocks for Catalyst Design" Zhang website: http://www.bc.edu/schools/cas/chemistry/people/faculty/zhang.html Lambert website: http://www.columbia.edu/cu/chemistry/groups/lambert/
    X. Peter Zhang & Tristan Lambert
Friday, February 10, 2017
Monday, February 13, 2017
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Friday, February 17, 2017
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
  • Inorganic Chemistry Seminar - Christine...
    4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
    Harvard University - Pfizer Lecture Hall, lower level, Mallinckrodt Labs, 12 Oxford Street
    Inorganic chemistry seminar Title: "New Frontiers in Metal-Metal Bonding and Reactivity of Heterobimetallic Complexes"
Friday, February 24, 2017
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
  • Physical Chemistry Seminar Series:...
    4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
    6-120
    Structure and Dynamics of HIV-1 and Microtubule-Associated Protein Assemblies by Integrated MAS NMR, MD, and QM/MM Approach
    Prof. Tatyana Polenova, U. Delaware