Group Members

Email Room Phone Position
Tim Swager tswager [at] mit.edu 18-597 (617) 253-4423 Principal Investigator
Emily Wensberg wensberg [at] mit.edu 18-595 (617) 253-8929 Administrative Assistant
Seon-Jin Choi seonjin [at] mit.edu 18-050 (617) 258-6537 Postdoc
Alberto Concellón aconcell [at] mit.edu 18-050 (617) 258-6537 Postdoc
Maggie He maggiehe [at] mit.edu 18-014 (617) 452-5097 Postdoc
Yoonseob Kim yoonseob [at] mit.edu NE47-485 (617) 324-6428 Postdoc
Jie Li jieli6 [at] mit.edu 18-031 (617) 452-2569 Postdoc
Yifan Li yifanli [at] mit.edu NE47-485 (617) 324-6428 Postdoc
Che-Jen Lin chejen [at] mit.edu 18-031 (617) 452-2569 Postdoc
Hongkun Lin hklin [at] mit.edu 18-031 (617) 452-2569 Postdoc
Ben McDonald mcdonabe [at] mit.edu 18-050 (617) 258-6537 Postdoc
Martin Peeks mpeeks [at] mit.edu NE47-485 (617) 324-6428 Postdoc
Nathan Romero nromero [at] mit.edu 18-034 (617) 258-6536 Postdoc
Suchol Savagatrup ssavagat [at] mit.edu NE47-485 (617) 324 – 6428 Postdoc
Monika Stolar stolar [at] mit.edu 18-034 (617) 258-6536 Postdoc
Cen Tang centang [at] mit.edu 18-034 (617) 258-6536 Postdoc
Pan Wang panwang [at] mit.edu NE47-493 (617) 324-6428 Postdoc
Bora Yoon borayoon [at] mit.edu 18-053 (617) 258-6537 Postdoc
Jessica Beard jcbeard [at] mit.edu 18-014 (617) 452-5097 Graduate Student
Sam Etkind sietkind [at] mit.edu 18-050 (617) 258-6537 Graduate Student
Yuan He yhe23 [at] mit.edu NE47-485 (617) 324-6428 Graduate Student
Intak Jeon itjeon [at] mit.edu NE47-485 (617) 324-6428 Graduate student
Madeleine Laitz mlaitz [at] mit.edu 18-034 (617) 258-6536 Graduate Student
Lennon Shaoxiong Luo lsl [at] mit.edu 18-014 (617) 452-5097 Graduate Student
Zach Nelson zpn3 [at] mit.edu 18-050 (617) 258-6537 Graduate Student
Vera Schroeder veras [at] mit.edu 18-053 (617) 258-6537 Graduate Student
Constantin Voll cvoll [at] mit.edu 18-050 (617) 258-6537 Graduate Student
You-Chi Mason Wu ymw [at] mit.edu 18-014 (617) 452-5097 Graduate Student
Kosuke Yoshinaga yoshinag [at] mit.edu 18-014 (617) 452-5097 Graduate Student
Cassandra Zentner czentner [at] mit.edu 18-034 (617) 258-6536 Graduate Student
Shohei Yumino syumino [at] mit.edu NE47-485 (617) 324-6428 Visiting Scientist
Won-Tae Koo wtkoo [at] mit.edu 18-053 (617) 258-6537 Visiting Student
Yichong Wang yichong [at] mit.edu NE47-485 (617) 324 6428 Visiting Student
Brian Pretti prettibg [at] mit.edu 18-050 (617) 258-6537 Technical Assistant