Group Members

Email Room Phone Position
Tim Swager tswager [at] mit.edu 18-597 (617) 253-4423 Principal Investigator
Emily Wensberg wensberg [at] mit.edu 18-595 (617) 253-8929 Administrative Assistant
Rafaela Da Silveira Andre rsandre [at] mit.edu 18-031 (617) 452-2569 Postdoc
Máté Bezdek mbezdek [at] mit.edu 18-053 (617) 258-6537 Postdoc
Alberto Concellón aconcell [at] mit.edu 18-050 (617) 258-6537 Postdoc
Darryl Fong fongd [at] mit.edu NE47-485 (617) 324-6428 Postdoc
Kanghee Ku kanghee [at] mit.edu 18-053 (617) 258-6537 Postdoc
Jie Li jieli6 [at] mit.edu 18-031 (617) 452-2569 Postdoc
Yifan Li yifanli [at] mit.edu NE47-485 (617) 324-6428 Postdoc
Ruqiang Lu ruqiang [at] mit.edu 18-053 (617) 258-6537 Postdoc
Ben McDonald mcdonabe [at] mit.edu 18-050 (617) 258-6537 Postdoc
Nathan Romero nromero [at] mit.edu 18-034 (617) 258-6536 Postdoc
Cen Tang centang [at] mit.edu 18-034 (617) 258-6536 Postdoc
Hari Vijayamohanan vijayh@mit.edu 18-050 (617) 258-6537 Postdoc
Pan Wang panwang [at] mit.edu NE47-493 (617) 324-6428 Postdoc
Tien-Lin Wu tlwu [at] mit.edu 18-050 (617) 258-6537 Postdoc
Hanshen Xin hanshenx [at] mit.edu 18-031 (617) 452-2569 Postdoc
Jessica Beard jcbeard [at] mit.edu 18-014 (617) 452-5097 Graduate Student
Leo Delage-Laurin leodl [at] mit.edu 18-050 (617) 258-6537 Graduate Student
Sam Etkind sietkind [at] mit.edu 18-050 (617) 258-6537 Graduate Student
Qilin He qilinhe [at] mit.edu 18-014 (617) 452-5097 Graduate Student
Lennon Shaoxiong Luo lsl [at] mit.edu 18-014 (617) 452-5097 Graduate Student
Zach Nelson zpn3 [at] mit.edu 18-050 (617) 258-6537 Graduate Student
Skye Ngo skyengo [at] mit.edu NE47-485 (617) 324-6428 Graduate Student
Merjema Purak mpurak [at] mit.edu 18-031 (617) 452-2569 Graduate Student
You-Chi Mason Wu ymw [at] mit.edu 18-014 (617) 452-5097 Graduate Student
Kosuke Yoshinaga yoshinag [at] mit.edu 18-014 (617) 452-5097 Graduate Student
Cassandra Zentner czentner [at] mit.edu 18-034 (617) 258-6536 Graduate Student
Alex Li alexjli [at] mit.edu 18-034 (617) 258-6536 UROP
Philipp Seitz seitzp [at] mit.edu 18-031 (617) 452-2569 Visiting Student
Shohei Yumino syumino [at] mit.edu NE47-485 (617) 324-6428 Visiting Scientist
Brian Pretti prettibg [at] mit.edu 18-050 (617) 258-6537 Technical Assistant