News

Tue, 08/08/2017

Congratulations to Byungjin on publishing his latest work, "Distinct Interfacial Fluorescence in Oil-in-Water Emulsions via Exciton Migration of Conjugated Polymers" in Macromolecular Rapid Communications!

Find the paper here: ...

Mon, 08/07/2017

Congratulations to Lennart, Constantin and Jens on publishing their latest work, "Iptycene-Containing Azaacenes with Tunable Luminescence" in Synlett!

Find the paper here: ...

Sat, 08/05/2017

Congratulations to Saniye and Bora on publishing their latest work, "Quaternized Polymer–Single-Walled Carbon Nanotube Scaffolds for a Chemiresistive Glucose Sensor" in ACS Sensors!

Find the paper here: ...

Wed, 08/02/2017

Congratulations to Constantin and Jens on publishing their latest work, "Donor-Acceptor Iptycenes with Thermally Activated Delayed Fluorescence" in European Journal of Organic Chemistry

Find the paper here: ...

Wed, 07/19/2017

Congratulations to Rong, Maude and Bora on publishing their latest work, "Wireless Oxygen Sensors Enabled by Fe(II)-Polymer Wrapped Carbon Nanotubes" in ACS Sensors!

Find the paper here: http://pubs.acs.org/doi/abs/...

Mon, 07/03/2017

Congratulations to Cagatay and Sarah on publishing their latest work, "Naphthazarin-Polycyclic Conjugated Hydrocarbons and Iptycenes" in The Journal of Organic Chemistry!

Find the paper here: http://pubs.acs.org/doi...

Fri, 06/30/2017

Today was Kathy's last day as our group's administrative assistant.

Thank you for keeping our group very organized. We will miss you! We hope you enjoy your retirement.

  ...

Thu, 06/08/2017

Congratulations to the graduates of 2017! We wish you the best in your future career! We will miss you all.

From the left: Byungjin, Lionel, Tim, Markrete, Sarah, John.

Mon, 06/05/2017

On June 5, 2017, the Swager group held the Annual Group Dinner.

   ...

Thu, 05/25/2017

On May 25, 2017, MIT announced the launch of SENSE.nano—MIT.nano's first Center of Excellence. SENSE.nano will...